Elevation 696 ft Gridpoint 40.19N, 87.62W Sunrise 7:45 AM CDT Sunset 5:28 PM CDT Altimeter 30.18 in. Hg
0 ft
89 ft
243 ft
495 ft
866 ft
1348 ft
1929 ft
2021 ft
2592 ft
3337 ft
4186 ft
4236 ft
5164 ft
6276 ft
7546 ft
8986 ft
9308 ft
10617 ft
12461 ft
14498 ft
 
29°F
0600 UTC
12:00 AM CDT
29°
25°
190 @ 01 kts
31°
19°
208 @ 05 kts
32°
18°
207 @ 07 kts
31°
18°
208 @ 07 kts
30°
19°
214 @ 08 kts
28°
16°
228 @ 09 kts
28°
243 @ 11 kts
28°
245 @ 11 kts
29°
-6°
255 @ 12 kts
29°
-0°
261 @ 12 kts
28°
-1°
271 @ 13 kts
28°
-1°
272 @ 13 kts
30°
-4°
291 @ 15 kts
30°
12°
295 @ 19 kts
29°
22°
293 @ 29 kts
26°
23°
297 @ 35 kts
26°
23°
297 @ 34 kts
23°
22°
297 @ 30 kts
20°
14°
295 @ 26 kts
13°
298 @ 27 kts
 
30°F
0700 UTC
1:00 AM CDT
30°
25°
186 @ 03 kts
31°
20°
206 @ 07 kts
NA
NA
207 @ 08 kts
31°
18°
208 @ 09 kts
30°
19°
215 @ 09 kts
29°
14°
231 @ 10 kts
29°
248 @ 12 kts
29°
249 @ 12 kts
30°
-4°
258 @ 13 kts
30°
265 @ 14 kts
29°
-2°
275 @ 14 kts
29°
-2°
276 @ 14 kts
30°
-4°
292 @ 14 kts
30°
301 @ 20 kts
28°
17°
300 @ 29 kts
25°
24°
300 @ 31 kts
24°
24°
300 @ 31 kts
22°
22°
300 @ 30 kts
19°
14°
299 @ 29 kts
12°
297 @ 27 kts
 
31°F
0800 UTC
2:00 AM CDT
31°
25°
199 @ 04 kts
31°
23°
202 @ 08 kts
31°
19°
204 @ 09 kts
31°
19°
205 @ 10 kts
30°
19°
212 @ 10 kts
29°
13°
229 @ 11 kts
29°
245 @ 12 kts
30°
246 @ 12 kts
31°
-3°
253 @ 13 kts
31°
260 @ 14 kts
30°
-5°
274 @ 13 kts
30°
-5°
274 @ 13 kts
31°
-1°
290 @ 12 kts
31°
11°
311 @ 19 kts
28°
19°
307 @ 25 kts
25°
24°
301 @ 27 kts
25°
24°
301 @ 27 kts
22°
22°
300 @ 29 kts
19°
12°
297 @ 28 kts
13°
289 @ 28 kts
 
30°F
0900 UTC
3:00 AM CDT
30°
26°
208 @ 04 kts
30°
24°
207 @ 08 kts
31°
20°
208 @ 10 kts
31°
20°
210 @ 12 kts
30°
19°
219 @ 12 kts
29°
12°
236 @ 12 kts
30°
-0°
248 @ 14 kts
30°
-0°
248 @ 14 kts
32°
-3°
254 @ 15 kts
31°
258 @ 15 kts
30°
-5°
267 @ 13 kts
30°
-5°
267 @ 13 kts
31°
282 @ 11 kts
30°
14°
311 @ 16 kts
27°
24°
309 @ 21 kts
25°
26°
305 @ 25 kts
25°
25°
305 @ 26 kts
22°
20°
303 @ 29 kts
19°
10°
295 @ 31 kts
13°
291 @ 32 kts
 
31°F
1000 UTC
4:00 AM CDT
31°
26°
200 @ 05 kts
31°
24°
204 @ 10 kts
31°
22°
205 @ 11 kts
31°
20°
208 @ 13 kts
30°
19°
221 @ 13 kts
30°
12°
239 @ 13 kts
31°
-1°
248 @ 15 kts
31°
-1°
248 @ 15 kts
NA
NA
254 @ 16 kts
31°
-1°
259 @ 16 kts
32°
-5°
264 @ 13 kts
32°
-5°
264 @ 13 kts
32°
277 @ 12 kts
30°
20°
303 @ 17 kts
28°
26°
306 @ 21 kts
25°
25°
306 @ 23 kts
24°
24°
305 @ 24 kts
21°
20°
301 @ 29 kts
19°
10°
298 @ 32 kts
12°
-0°
297 @ 33 kts
 
31°F
1100 UTC
5:00 AM CDT
31°
26°
197 @ 06 kts
31°
25°
200 @ 10 kts
30°
24°
201 @ 11 kts
30°
21°
205 @ 14 kts
30°
19°
218 @ 14 kts
31°
11°
236 @ 14 kts
32°
-2°
247 @ 15 kts
32°
-2°
247 @ 15 kts
33°
-1°
253 @ 17 kts
32°
-4°
258 @ 16 kts
33°
-1°
261 @ 14 kts
33°
-1°
261 @ 14 kts
33°
13°
275 @ 14 kts
31°
24°
297 @ 18 kts
29°
27°
308 @ 21 kts
24°
24°
310 @ 24 kts
24°
24°
309 @ 25 kts
21°
20°
300 @ 31 kts
18°
299 @ 33 kts
12°
-4°
301 @ 35 kts
 
31°F
1200 UTC
6:00 AM CDT
31°
27°
203 @ 06 kts
31°
26°
203 @ 09 kts
30°
25°
203 @ 11 kts
30°
22°
207 @ 14 kts
30°
19°
215 @ 15 kts
31°
10°
234 @ 16 kts
33°
-1°
247 @ 17 kts
33°
-1°
247 @ 17 kts
34°
-3°
252 @ 18 kts
34°
-3°
257 @ 17 kts
35°
261 @ 16 kts
35°
261 @ 16 kts
34°
24°
272 @ 16 kts
33°
28°
295 @ 18 kts
30°
27°
311 @ 23 kts
22°
22°
307 @ 28 kts
22°
22°
307 @ 28 kts
21°
17°
304 @ 31 kts
17°
302 @ 34 kts
13°
-5°
310 @ 35 kts
 
31°F
1300 UTC
7:00 AM CDT
31°
27°
203 @ 06 kts
31°
26°
205 @ 09 kts
30°
26°
206 @ 11 kts
30°
23°
211 @ 15 kts
30°
20°
216 @ 16 kts
32°
237 @ 17 kts
33°
-0°
249 @ 18 kts
33°
-0°
249 @ 18 kts
34°
-3°
257 @ 18 kts
35°
-0°
263 @ 18 kts
35°
14°
265 @ 19 kts
35°
14°
265 @ 19 kts
33°
26°
265 @ 20 kts
33°
30°
272 @ 16 kts
31°
29°
292 @ 19 kts
25°
25°
298 @ 33 kts
24°
24°
299 @ 33 kts
20°
18°
305 @ 33 kts
17°
306 @ 32 kts
14°
-7°
314 @ 34 kts
 
32°F
1400 UTC
8:00 AM CDT
32°
27°
210 @ 07 kts
31°
26°
210 @ 10 kts
31°
25°
211 @ 11 kts
30°
23°
215 @ 15 kts
30°
20°
218 @ 17 kts
32°
236 @ 18 kts
33°
247 @ 18 kts
33°
247 @ 18 kts
35°
-2°
257 @ 18 kts
35°
266 @ 19 kts
34°
20°
266 @ 21 kts
34°
21°
266 @ 21 kts
33°
28°
262 @ 22 kts
34°
31°
259 @ 21 kts
31°
31°
286 @ 27 kts
24°
24°
299 @ 32 kts
24°
23°
299 @ 32 kts
20°
16°
302 @ 33 kts
18°
308 @ 33 kts
14°
-11°
319 @ 34 kts
 
33°F
1500 UTC
9:00 AM CDT
33°
25°
208 @ 09 kts
32°
25°
209 @ 12 kts
32°
24°
209 @ 13 kts
30°
24°
212 @ 16 kts
30°
19°
214 @ 18 kts
NA
NA
230 @ 20 kts
34°
242 @ 19 kts
34°
242 @ 19 kts
36°
255 @ 19 kts
36°
16°
265 @ 20 kts
34°
23°
263 @ 21 kts
34°
24°
263 @ 21 kts
34°
28°
257 @ 23 kts
35°
30°
263 @ 26 kts
31°
31°
280 @ 29 kts
24°
24°
288 @ 28 kts
24°
22°
289 @ 28 kts
22°
11°
299 @ 31 kts
19°
-2°
310 @ 34 kts
15°
-13°
321 @ 34 kts
 
35°F
1600 UTC
10:00 AM CDT
35°
28°
205 @ 09 kts
34°
27°
205 @ 12 kts
33°
26°
206 @ 13 kts
NA
NA
206 @ 14 kts
31°
21°
210 @ 16 kts
33°
11°
225 @ 19 kts
35°
238 @ 19 kts
35°
238 @ 19 kts
37°
10°
256 @ 18 kts
37°
18°
267 @ 21 kts
34°
21°
263 @ 23 kts
34°
21°
263 @ 23 kts
34°
24°
259 @ 26 kts
35°
31°
268 @ 30 kts
31°
31°
277 @ 27 kts
26°
22°
286 @ 27 kts
26°
20°
288 @ 28 kts
24°
302 @ 32 kts
21°
-5°
312 @ 32 kts
16°
-15°
324 @ 32 kts
 
38°F
1700 UTC
11:00 AM CDT
38°
29°
214 @ 09 kts
37°
28°
214 @ 11 kts
36°
27°
215 @ 12 kts
34°
27°
215 @ 12 kts
32°
26°
216 @ 13 kts
33°
14°
231 @ 18 kts
36°
241 @ 19 kts
36°
242 @ 19 kts
37°
12°
258 @ 20 kts
36°
17°
266 @ 21 kts
34°
19°
262 @ 24 kts
34°
19°
262 @ 24 kts
35°
24°
261 @ 30 kts
34°
27°
277 @ 30 kts
31°
26°
279 @ 25 kts
27°
16°
291 @ 26 kts
27°
15°
292 @ 26 kts
25°
303 @ 29 kts
22°
-7°
313 @ 29 kts
16°
-18°
323 @ 30 kts
Data Accessed:
Nov 23, 2017 1:32AM


NWS Weather Planner