Elevation 696 ft Gridpoint 40.19N, 87.62W Sunrise 8:05 AM CDT Sunset 5:25 PM CDT Altimeter 29.75 in. Hg
0 ft
89 ft
240 ft
492 ft
860 ft
1339 ft
1594 ft
1913 ft
2562 ft
3287 ft
3750 ft
4114 ft
5062 ft
6145 ft
7379 ft
8684 ft
8780 ft
10358 ft
12129 ft
14088 ft
 
29°F
0500 UTC
11:00 PM CDT
29°
20°
319 @ 16 kts
28°
19°
320 @ 22 kts
28°
18°
321 @ 25 kts
27°
18°
321 @ 28 kts
25°
17°
322 @ 30 kts
23°
17°
323 @ 32 kts
22°
17°
323 @ 32 kts
20°
16°
324 @ 33 kts
17°
15°
325 @ 34 kts
15°
12°
335 @ 33 kts
14°
10°
337 @ 32 kts
14°
338 @ 32 kts
14°
332 @ 35 kts
17°
321 @ 42 kts
18°
313 @ 46 kts
14°
-5°
312 @ 49 kts
14°
-5°
312 @ 49 kts
-14°
313 @ 51 kts
-26°
309 @ 56 kts
-2°
-44°
304 @ 73 kts
 
29°F
0600 UTC
12:00 AM CDT
29°
21°
327 @ 13 kts
29°
20°
328 @ 18 kts
28°
19°
328 @ 21 kts
27°
19°
330 @ 24 kts
25°
18°
331 @ 27 kts
22°
17°
333 @ 30 kts
21°
17°
334 @ 31 kts
19°
17°
335 @ 31 kts
17°
14°
346 @ 31 kts
15°
11°
354 @ 29 kts
15°
352 @ 29 kts
15°
350 @ 29 kts
16°
342 @ 32 kts
17°
333 @ 36 kts
17°
325 @ 40 kts
14°
-5°
320 @ 43 kts
14°
-5°
320 @ 43 kts
-13°
318 @ 44 kts
-24°
315 @ 49 kts
-0°
-43°
311 @ 69 kts
 
29°F
0700 UTC
1:00 AM CDT
29°
21°
332 @ 12 kts
29°
20°
333 @ 17 kts
28°
20°
334 @ 19 kts
26°
19°
336 @ 23 kts
25°
18°
338 @ 25 kts
22°
17°
341 @ 27 kts
20°
17°
343 @ 28 kts
19°
16°
345 @ 28 kts
16°
15°
354 @ 29 kts
15°
12°
360 @ 28 kts
16°
358 @ 27 kts
16°
357 @ 27 kts
17°
347 @ 28 kts
17°
337 @ 31 kts
17°
329 @ 36 kts
14°
-6°
325 @ 38 kts
14°
-7°
325 @ 38 kts
-18°
322 @ 41 kts
-30°
320 @ 49 kts
-47°
316 @ 64 kts
 
29°F
0800 UTC
2:00 AM CDT
29°
21°
334 @ 11 kts
28°
20°
335 @ 15 kts
28°
20°
336 @ 17 kts
27°
19°
339 @ 20 kts
25°
18°
342 @ 23 kts
22°
17°
346 @ 25 kts
20°
17°
349 @ 26 kts
19°
16°
352 @ 26 kts
16°
15°
359 @ 26 kts
13°
13°
004 @ 26 kts
15°
11°
001 @ 25 kts
15°
360 @ 25 kts
17°
349 @ 25 kts
17°
338 @ 27 kts
16°
331 @ 32 kts
14°
-10°
325 @ 35 kts
14°
-10°
325 @ 35 kts
10°
-21°
322 @ 39 kts
-33°
320 @ 47 kts
-48°
314 @ 57 kts
 
29°F
0900 UTC
3:00 AM CDT
29°
21°
341 @ 10 kts
29°
20°
342 @ 14 kts
28°
20°
342 @ 16 kts
27°
19°
345 @ 19 kts
25°
18°
348 @ 20 kts
22°
17°
351 @ 22 kts
20°
17°
357 @ 23 kts
19°
16°
360 @ 23 kts
16°
15°
008 @ 25 kts
13°
13°
010 @ 25 kts
15°
11°
005 @ 24 kts
15°
10°
002 @ 24 kts
18°
344 @ 24 kts
17°
333 @ 25 kts
16°
-2°
328 @ 30 kts
15°
-11°
322 @ 33 kts
15°
-11°
322 @ 33 kts
11°
-20°
318 @ 38 kts
-34°
315 @ 45 kts
-47°
309 @ 54 kts
 
28°F
1000 UTC
4:00 AM CDT
28°
21°
345 @ 08 kts
28°
20°
347 @ 13 kts
27°
20°
348 @ 15 kts
26°
20°
349 @ 17 kts
24°
19°
351 @ 18 kts
22°
19°
353 @ 19 kts
20°
18°
360 @ 20 kts
19°
17°
003 @ 20 kts
16°
15°
015 @ 22 kts
13°
12°
015 @ 23 kts
14°
10°
006 @ 23 kts
15°
002 @ 23 kts
18°
341 @ 24 kts
18°
331 @ 24 kts
17°
-5°
327 @ 27 kts
15°
-13°
321 @ 32 kts
15°
-13°
321 @ 32 kts
12°
-22°
315 @ 37 kts
-36°
310 @ 44 kts
-44°
304 @ 54 kts
 
27°F
1100 UTC
5:00 AM CDT
27°
21°
344 @ 07 kts
27°
20°
345 @ 12 kts
26°
20°
345 @ 13 kts
25°
20°
347 @ 15 kts
23°
19°
350 @ 16 kts
21°
19°
354 @ 17 kts
19°
18°
006 @ 17 kts
19°
18°
011 @ 17 kts
16°
15°
022 @ 18 kts
13°
12°
021 @ 20 kts
13°
006 @ 20 kts
13°
360 @ 20 kts
17°
337 @ 22 kts
18°
-0°
327 @ 21 kts
17°
-6°
324 @ 25 kts
16°
-14°
318 @ 30 kts
16°
-15°
318 @ 30 kts
13°
-24°
311 @ 36 kts
10°
-36°
307 @ 44 kts
-41°
302 @ 53 kts
 
26°F
1200 UTC
6:00 AM CDT
26°
21°
345 @ 06 kts
25°
21°
347 @ 11 kts
25°
21°
348 @ 12 kts
24°
20°
351 @ 14 kts
22°
20°
356 @ 15 kts
20°
20°
009 @ 15 kts
19°
19°
021 @ 15 kts
18°
18°
025 @ 15 kts
16°
15°
032 @ 16 kts
12°
12°
028 @ 17 kts
13°
005 @ 17 kts
13°
358 @ 17 kts
16°
-1°
333 @ 20 kts
18°
-1°
324 @ 20 kts
18°
-8°
320 @ 23 kts
16°
-16°
314 @ 28 kts
16°
-16°
314 @ 28 kts
14°
-25°
308 @ 35 kts
10°
-35°
303 @ 43 kts
-38°
300 @ 51 kts
 
25°F
1300 UTC
7:00 AM CDT
25°
22°
002 @ 07 kts
25°
21°
002 @ 10 kts
24°
21°
003 @ 12 kts
23°
21°
006 @ 13 kts
21°
20°
014 @ 15 kts
20°
20°
031 @ 15 kts
18°
18°
037 @ 14 kts
18°
18°
039 @ 14 kts
15°
15°
038 @ 14 kts
12°
12°
025 @ 16 kts
13°
000 @ 17 kts
13°
352 @ 17 kts
17°
-2°
331 @ 20 kts
19°
-3°
320 @ 19 kts
18°
-9°
316 @ 22 kts
16°
-15°
309 @ 27 kts
15°
-15°
309 @ 27 kts
13°
-22°
303 @ 33 kts
10°
-32°
300 @ 40 kts
-37°
298 @ 47 kts
 
26°F
1400 UTC
8:00 AM CDT
26°
20°
035 @ 06 kts
25°
19°
035 @ 08 kts
24°
19°
037 @ 09 kts
23°
19°
037 @ 10 kts
21°
19°
043 @ 11 kts
19°
18°
049 @ 12 kts
17°
17°
047 @ 11 kts
16°
17°
046 @ 11 kts
15°
14°
034 @ 11 kts
12°
11°
016 @ 14 kts
13°
354 @ 16 kts
13°
349 @ 17 kts
17°
-3°
330 @ 18 kts
19°
-5°
317 @ 18 kts
18°
-11°
312 @ 20 kts
15°
-14°
303 @ 25 kts
15°
-14°
303 @ 25 kts
12°
-19°
297 @ 31 kts
-30°
295 @ 37 kts
-34°
294 @ 43 kts
 
26°F
1500 UTC
9:00 AM CDT
26°
17°
055 @ 06 kts
25°
17°
055 @ 07 kts
24°
17°
055 @ 07 kts
23°
16°
055 @ 08 kts
21°
16°
055 @ 08 kts
18°
15°
053 @ 08 kts
16°
15°
049 @ 09 kts
15°
15°
048 @ 09 kts
14°
14°
034 @ 09 kts
12°
10°
015 @ 12 kts
13°
353 @ 15 kts
13°
349 @ 15 kts
17°
-3°
327 @ 16 kts
19°
-7°
312 @ 17 kts
18°
-12°
307 @ 19 kts
15°
-13°
299 @ 24 kts
15°
-13°
298 @ 25 kts
12°
-17°
293 @ 31 kts
-28°
289 @ 36 kts
-31°
288 @ 41 kts
 
26°F
1600 UTC
10:00 AM CDT
26°
17°
055 @ 05 kts
26°
16°
055 @ 06 kts
25°
16°
055 @ 06 kts
23°
15°
055 @ 06 kts
21°
14°
053 @ 07 kts
19°
14°
053 @ 07 kts
16°
13°
050 @ 07 kts
16°
13°
050 @ 07 kts
14°
13°
034 @ 07 kts
12°
10°
010 @ 10 kts
13°
346 @ 14 kts
13°
343 @ 14 kts
17°
-4°
319 @ 16 kts
18°
-8°
303 @ 17 kts
17°
-11°
299 @ 18 kts
14°
-11°
295 @ 23 kts
14°
-11°
295 @ 24 kts
11°
-15°
291 @ 30 kts
-26°
287 @ 35 kts
-29°
285 @ 39 kts
Data Accessed:
Dec 13, 2017 11:56PM


NWS Weather Planner